Live & Online Events

Online Talks & Classes

Mind Body Experience Events

Whole Body & Mind Breathe
Thursday 19th May 5:00 PM
Read More
Maha Ji Yoga Meditation
Thursday 19th May 8:58 PM
Read More
Moving In Harmony
Friday 20th May 5:00 PM
Read More
Body, Mind, and Feelings
Saturday 21st May 5:00 PM
Read More
Transforming Loss and Grief
Sunday 22nd May 5:30 PM
Read More
Living a Meaningful Life
Monday 23rd May 5:00 PM
Read More
Moving In Harmony
Tuesday 24th May 5:00 PM
Read More
Angel Cards & Mediumship
Tuesday 24th May 6:00 PM
Read More
Self-Breema for Harmony/Health
Wednesday 25th May 5:00 PM
Read More
Yoga for Wellbeing
Wednesday 25th May 6:00 PM
Read More
Waking Up to This Moment
Wednesday 25th May 6:30 PM
Read More
Whole Body & Mind Breathe
Thursday 26th May 5:00 PM
Read More
Being With The Body
Thursday 26th May 6:00 PM
Read More
Maha Ji Yoga Meditation
Thursday 26th May 8:58 PM
Read More
Moving In Harmony
Friday 27th May 5:00 PM
Read More
Body, Mind, and Feelings
Saturday 28th May 5:00 PM
Read More
The Heart Opens in the Moment
Sunday 29th May - 5:00 PM
Read More
All Doors Are Open To The Heart
Sunday 29th May 7:00 PM
Read More
Moving In Harmony
Tuesday 31st May 5:00 PM
Read More
Angel Cards & Mediumship
Tuesday 31st May 6:00 PM
Read More